11:38 Reflection Time

I’m too concerned about money and “making a living”

I have more in my bank account than most 20-year-olds. I say it’s being saved for student loans and I suppose it is. But let me release that notion in the case that something which needs it more comes along.

 

Making a living is a funny term. Apparently it was the first film starring Charlie Chaplin. A dictionary reference says it was first recorded in 1632 but doesn’t source the date.

I think I may try to break money down to its most abstract until I find it funny, maybe then I’ll stop submitting to it.

Leave a Reply

